Player movement at Hyde United

Hyde United supporters have been given an indication as to which players will be staying at the club.

The Tigers published the following list on their website, which reveals which players will be staying and leaving.

Signed for the 2019-20 season

  • Tom Pratt
  • Kyle Brownhill
  • John McCombe (player/ assistant manager)


Offered terms for the 2019-20 season

  • Paddy Lane
  • Nicky Platt
  • James Hodges
  • Jordan Fagbola
  • Janni Lipka
  • Alex O’Connor
  • Jack McConville
  • Oladapo Olarewaju


Returning for pre season

  • Grant Roberts
  • Dan Hill


Moving on from the football club for the 2019-20 season

  • Peter Crook
  • Lewis Haydock
  • Dom Smalley
  • Deane Smalley
  • Ross Daly
  • Morgan James
  • Darren McKnight
  • Matt Hughes
  • Chib Chilaka
  • Luke Porritt
  • Ryan Crowther


More from Tameside Reporter


  • Mon


  • Tue


  • Wed


  • Thu


  • Fri


Recently Played